Kontakt

Telefon
01/ 405 13 81-0
Fax
01/ 405 13 81-20
Adresse
1082 Wien
Florianigasse 2, Postfach 15

Präsident
Dr. Andreas Klein
Kirchengasse 24/2/16
1070 Wien
Tel.: 01 /523 56 89
FAX: 01 /523 56 89-17
E-Mail: klein@notar-wien.at

Präsident-Stellvertreter
Dr. Michael Umfahrer
Währinger Straße 2-4
1090  Wien
Tel.: 01 /319 58 89-0
FAX: 01 /319 58 89-50
E-Mail: office@notariat-umfahrer.at

Büro
leitender Angestellter
Mag. Dr. Felix Proksch
felix.proksch@van.co.at
01 /405 13 81 DW 16

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
Mag. Manfred Dorninger
manfred.dorninger@van.co.at

01 /405 13 81 DW 22

Beitragswesen
Melitta Krupitza
melitta.krupitza@van.co.at
01 /405 13 81 DW 13

Petra Baumgartner
petra.baumgartner@van.co.at

01 /405 13 81 DW 10

Martin Premitzer
martin.premitzer@van.co.at
01 /405 13 81 DW 21

Pensionen
Doris Sonndorfer
doris.sonndorfer@van.co.at
01 /405 13 81 DW 12

Buchhaltung
Erika Bubik, MBA
erika.bubik@van.co.at
01 /405 13 81 DW 14

Elisabeth Raser
elisabeth.raser@van.co.at
01 /405 13 81 DW 15

Betriebliche Selbstständigenvorsorge
Martin Premitzer
martin.premitzer@van.co.at
01 /405 13 81 DW 21

Datenschutzbeauftragter
NTB SOLUTIONS GmbH
Modecenterstraße 17/Unit 2/4.OG/A
1110 Wien
Tel.: 01/5356886
E-Mail: dsb@ntbs.at

DRUCKEN